MediaWiki API result
This is the HTML representation of the JSON format. HTML is good for debugging, but is unsuitable for application use.
Specify the format parameter to change the output format. To see the non-HTML representation of the JSON format, set format=json.
See the complete documentation, or the API help for more information.
{
"batchcomplete": "",
"continue": {
"lecontinue": "20241217173418|1579",
"continue": "-||"
},
"query": {
"logevents": [
{
"logid": 1589,
"ns": 0,
"title": "Pickering School",
"pageid": 2309,
"logpage": 2309,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-04-03T22:53:59Z",
"comment": "Created page with \"'''Pickering School''' (now, as condominiums renamed Pickering North), at 181 North Street was build in 1893 as a two-story brick building. In 1911, an annex was constructed to the rear of the original schoolhouse, designed by architect William D. Dennis of North Salem. In 1919 a stone boulder with plaque was dedicated in the schoolyard in appreciation of the service rendered by 360 young men and women of North Salem in World War I. 181 North Street is the larger of...\""
},
{
"logid": 1588,
"ns": 6,
"title": "File:ProposedMemorial.JPG",
"pageid": 2308,
"logpage": 2308,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-25T16:17:53Z",
"comment": ""
},
{
"logid": 1587,
"ns": 6,
"title": "File:ProposedMemorial.JPG",
"pageid": 2308,
"logpage": 2308,
"params": {
"img_sha1": "rlyvyq6x3ffb3l9dcoboz1dpsauentb",
"img_timestamp": "2025-02-25T16:17:53Z"
},
"type": "upload",
"action": "upload",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-25T16:17:53Z",
"comment": ""
},
{
"logid": 1586,
"ns": 0,
"title": "Witch Memorial (Proposed) at Gallows Hill",
"pageid": 2307,
"logpage": 2307,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-25T16:15:15Z",
"comment": "Created page with \"'''Witch Memorial (Proposed) at Gallows Hill''' The city had a plan to build a memorial at Gallows Hill in 1936, when land was purchased on Proctor Street. It did not go forward, however, as there was some confusion as to the exact location of the hangings and some councilors thought it was a \"stain\" on Salem's history and the city should not be proud of it. [[Category:Browse Index]] ==See Also== *\"City memorial to the witches to be realized in near future\" ''Salem Eve...\""
},
{
"logid": 1585,
"ns": 6,
"title": "File:AutoMuseum (2).JPG",
"pageid": 2306,
"logpage": 2306,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:21:23Z",
"comment": ""
},
{
"logid": 1584,
"ns": 6,
"title": "File:AutoMuseum (2).JPG",
"pageid": 2306,
"logpage": 2306,
"params": {
"img_sha1": "3cw4lh58a4ml6n6wnsi64io5y2oid0f",
"img_timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:21:23Z"
},
"type": "upload",
"action": "upload",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:21:23Z",
"comment": ""
},
{
"logid": 1583,
"ns": 6,
"title": "File:AutoMuseum.JPG",
"pageid": 2305,
"logpage": 2305,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:20:49Z",
"comment": ""
},
{
"logid": 1582,
"ns": 6,
"title": "File:AutoMuseum.JPG",
"pageid": 2305,
"logpage": 2305,
"params": {
"img_sha1": "5pni2wjdc3olfz6wd6n886a4oqzcnc4",
"img_timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:20:49Z"
},
"type": "upload",
"action": "upload",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:20:49Z",
"comment": ""
},
{
"logid": 1581,
"ns": 0,
"title": "Salem Auto Museum",
"pageid": 2304,
"logpage": 2304,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2025-02-24T17:15:00Z",
"comment": "Created page with \"The '''Salem Auto Museum''' operated out of the old church building at 19 1/2 Washington from 1959 to 1969, when flames consumed the Museum. The building was originally built as the Second Unitarian Church, designed by Minard Lafever in 1846. Besides antique autos, the museum had \"Americana Shops\" such as replica of a General Store and an early Toy Shop and Doll Shop. In 1972, the interior was rebuilt and the building now houses the Salem Witch Museum. Category:Bro...\""
},
{
"logid": 1580,
"ns": 0,
"title": "Jackie Onassis visit",
"pageid": 2303,
"logpage": 2303,
"params": {},
"type": "create",
"action": "create",
"user": "Jstrom",
"timestamp": "2024-12-23T20:48:04Z",
"comment": "Created page with \"*On Sept. 7, 1973, '''Jackie Onassis''', the former First Lady, widow of President John F. Kennedy, brought her 2 children, Caroline and John Jr. to some history sites in the city. *They spent some time at the Peabody Museum and stopped at the House of Seven Gables as well. *Mrs. Onassis was particularly interested in the museum's China trade materials. *After leaving the House of the Seven Gables, they returned to Cape Cod. [[Category:Browse Index]] Category:Peopl...\""
}
]
}
}