Salem Auto Museum: Revision history

From Salem Links and Lore

Diff selection: Mark the radio buttons of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

24 February 2025

  • curprev 13:1513:15, 24 February 2025Jstrom talk contribs 657 bytes +657 Created page with "The '''Salem Auto Museum''' operated out of the old church building at 19 1/2 Washington from 1959 to 1969, when flames consumed the Museum. The building was originally built as the Second Unitarian Church, designed by Minard Lafever in 1846. Besides antique autos, the museum had "Americana Shops" such as replica of a General Store and an early Toy Shop and Doll Shop. In 1972, the interior was rebuilt and the building now houses the Salem Witch Museum. Category:Bro..."